List of CIM Liaisons

Below is the list of CIM liaisons. Please contact the liaison in your college/school for assistance and guidance on the academic program approval process in CIM.
College/School Role Liaison Name Liason Email
Architecture TBD
Arts & Sciences Assistant Dean for Professional Education Maryann Tobin met@miami.edu
Business Director, Programs Priscilla Rivera privera@bus.miami.edu
Communication Vice Dean for Academic Affairs Paul Driscoll pdriscoll@miami.edu
Education Educational and Psychological Studies Shelly Wiles Lue-Fong sluefoung@miami.edu
Kinesiology and Sport Sciences Ruth Ann Signorile r.signorile@miami.edu
Teaching and Learning Gennet Wright g.wright@miami.edu
Engineering TBD
Law TBD
Marine Science Undergraduate Programs Whitney Nolton wnolton@miami.edu
Graduate Programs Sean Kennelly skennelly@miami.edu
Associate Dean Larry Peterson lpeterson@miami.edu
Medicine Graduate Programs TBD
MD Program TBD
Music Undergraduate Programs Steve Moore smoore@miami.edu
Graduate Programs Shannon de l'Etoile sdel@miami.edu
Nursing TBD